Brian’s 25th Moustache Party

Moustache party

My hubby is officially 25! Wooot Woooot!!! I’ve been wanting to throw a moustache party for him since last year & I was very excited to see it finally happen. Plus, his work requires him to be clean-shaven so I thought it’d be nice to at least pretend to have facial hair 🙂  (WARNING: This post will have photo galore)

Here is a slideshow of the decorations we had. Thank you for Pinterest and a big shout out to the girls who helped me: Emily and Kara!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

For the photo booth, I decided to use gift wrap as our background- t’was so cheap & so festive.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Later on…we played Charades, Pin the Moustache, ate some food, etc..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Overall, I thought the party went very well. Brian was very surprise (thanks to Spencer for kidnapping him so we can decorate). I was so proud of myself because I didn’t give him a single hint. Brian told me that he had a lot of fun & that he felt very loved. And so, thank you to all those who came & made Brian’s birthday extra special.

xoxo, Grace

Express Yourself

