Feeling Nautical Inspiration

Maybe I’m getting too excited for summer or maybe it’s the fact that our living room is officially blue & it just makes me want to decorate. For now, I can at least be inspired by fashion 😀

Nautical Inspire

1) Blonde & Blonde Striped Skate Dress  2) Nautical Charm Chain Necklace  3)Sailor Lace Up Sweat 4) Proof Bamboo Sunglasses 5) Blue Sandals with Anchors 6) La Mer Portofino Gold Charm Wrap 7) Michael Kors Tote 8) Anchor Sweatshirt

I suppose you can say Anchors are my current obsession at the moment huh? PS: I love thrift shopping and I just want to share a couple of the finds I’m really proud of:

Thrift Finds

Left: Bass heeled Saddle shoes and Triangle patterned fabric

Right: White Copper Creek crossbody purse

Have a super awesome day! xoxo, Grace

One thought on “Feeling Nautical Inspiration

Express Yourself

