Valentine’s Around the Corner

Love is in the air ❤carlellie2

Valentine’s around the corner & since I’m a hopeless romantic,  I’m all about this holiday. Last year, I didn’t get to write about our very first Valentine’s as a married couple so for the next few days, I will share our 14 Days of Valentines. 

DSC_0694For the first day of Valentine’s, I had this note saying: “On the first day of Valentine’s I want you to know you are the best. Today you get a full body massage. Come on in, lay down & take a rest!”

DSC_0704Imagine getting a massage here!massage

xoxo, Grace

One thought on “Valentine’s Around the Corner

  1. Pingback: I’m Nuts About You « smile2grace

Express Yourself

