Tissue Paper Wreath

Welcome to our front door!

I’ve been meaning to make a wreath for our front door for over a year & I finally did it. I didn’t want to spend any mula so, I used stuff that I already owned. Btw, remember my Chevron Welcome Mat?

1) Cut a cardboard box into a doughnut shape.

 

2) Cut a bunch of tissue paper into circles. Crumble it up. Use glue gun to attach tissue paper all over the cardboard.

TA-DA!!!

PS: I made some flowers at the bottom by dotting the middle with Sharpie.

Well, I hope you guys have a fantastic weekend!

Express Yourself

