How Amazing Life Is!

It’s officially November!

♫♪‘Tis the season to be jolly Fa la la la la fa la la la ♫♪

Such a beautiful day in Florida today. Definitely a great way to start this month.

What I’m grateful for today:

1) Having breakfast in bed with my husband this morning

2) Being able to pack him lunch. (I know it’s weird but I honestly enjoy it)

3) Ability to vote… well at least my husband. I still have to work on that citizenship thing.

 

4) Working at home. It was a little bit of a culture shock at first but I actually rather enjoy it now (the hubby enjoys a clean house too).

Lastly, I highly suggest doing this today…

What are you grateful for?

One thought on “How Amazing Life Is!

Express Yourself

