Christmas Wishlist

Christmas is just around the corner (can you believe it?) and my wishlist just keeps on growing… 

I want to start collecting nail polish from Essie, OPI, China Glaze, etc. Then, someday I want to have my very own Nail Shelf.

I love our current bed set but after over a year, I think it’s time for an update. I love this: Lush Decor Ivory Paloma

Also obsessing about this one from Martha Stewart Collection: Painted Chevron Set

Also, it’s time to stop neglecting our windows. They definitely haven’t received any love since we’ve moved in. Target has some pretty panels like this Simple Shabby Chic Lace Window Panel:

or this Target Home: Window Sheer- Heavy Cream

Also, I’m totally giddy about this: Pour and Shoot Mug from ModCloth!

So, if you happen to be my Secret Santa or if you’re in the mood of gift giving, feel free to refer to this list (Brian… Carissa… family?) Have you started your Christmas list yet?

xoxo Grace

Express Yourself

