Giddy in Art

Today, I indulged myself with some craft shopping at Michaels & Target. I almost feel like I’m back to my old artsy self. Yay, I’m so giddy!!!

I have a couple of projects planned out. I will try my best to blog my creative comeback.

I LOVE oil pastels. I can’t wait to go to the beach, be inspired & just color away. My new obsession: washi tape. Living in a condo for over a year & not being able to paint our white blank walls… it drives me crrrrazzzzyy! Now, I have found a solution! I can’t wait to show you what I’ve got in mind. After working on our “welcome mat”, I want to see if spray paint would be easier & faster. 

Anyway, have a glorious weekend!

Express Yourself

