Happy Anniversary Week!

Guess what?!

It’s our Happy AnniversaryWeek!!!

I cannot believe it’s almost our ONE YEAR  Anniversary. July 30th can’t come any sooner! Everyday I wake up grateful knowing that no matter what happens throughout my day, I will always have Brian to come home to & will forever be by my side. I sure look forward to more & more years to come! Mahal Kita Papa Bear ❤

I definitely want to start a tradition but I’m not quite sure what to do yet… any suggestions??? Do you have a wedding anniversary tradition? If so, please do share! I want to hear some of your brilliant ideas 🙂

Have a wonderful week mi amigos!

Express Yourself

