Stylin’ Saturday: Thrifting Treasures

I’ve been looking forward to this post. A couple of weeks ago, I got to hang out with my aunt & my Apo. I’m so excited to share with you some of my thrifting treasures. Are you ready???

Accessories

Check out these earrings & purses!

How about these shoes??? Good eye Tita!

Miscellaneous

I even scored some vintage cookbooks, doormat & some serving trays…

Dresses/ Skirts

I couldn’t believe I actually found some dresses!

Dress Pants/ Dress Shirts

And some additional office clothes 🙂

I had so much fun with my Aunt & my grandma. That was a very good & happy sun shiny day. Plus, all of these items only cost me $5!

Have a wonderful weekend!

One thought on “Stylin’ Saturday: Thrifting Treasures

  1. Pingback: Chevron Welcome Mat « smile2grace

Express Yourself

