I’ve been nominated for…

Thanks to Emily from It Bakes Me Happy!!!  Make sure to check out her yummy blog.

About a month ago, I was also nominated by Pete from Pete Denton- Writer for this award but I didn’t pay much attention to it because I was still trying to figure out the blogging world.

Now that I feel a little bit more comfortable, I would like to sincerely express my gratitude for Pete & Emily for their nominations. It’s definitely an honor to be recognized for something you put your heart into & I just love the idea of being able to award some of my favorite blogs.

“Liebster” is a German word meaning dearest, and the award is given to bloggers with less than 200 followers who deserve some recognition & encouragement to keep on blogging.

How it works:

  1. Thank the Liebster Blog Award presenter &  make sure link back to the their blog.
  2. Present the award to five other blogs with less than 200 followers who deserve to be recognize.
  3. Leave a comment on their blog presenting the Liebster Blog award.
  4. Copy & paste the award on your blog

Without further adieu, I present the Liebster Blog awards to:

Greg and Kayla

The Hayes Family

Work In Progress

Sparrow and Spark

Turquoise Flamingo

Make sure to check them out and I hope that you will pass on this award. Again, thank you very much and I look forward to sharing more memories with you!

Happy Friday!

|Grace|

8 thoughts on “I’ve been nominated for…

Express Yourself

