Tuesdays with Brian: Gratitude Post #1

 I’ve been wanting to start a gratitude jar at our house but for some reason it hasn’t happen yet… (we’ll work on it) but I want to take notes of things I am grateful for about my wonderful hubby, Brian as often as I can (maybe once a week or more). At the end of the year, I hope to be able to look back & remember and cherish all that he does for our little familia.

So today, I want to say thank you honey for cleaning our really nasty bathtub. I wish I took a picture of before & after but at the same time I’m glad we didn’t because that bathtub was a pigsty & I think I’d rather not have a souvenir of it. As I fold our laundry & while you tackle your mathematics homework, I want yo to know how grateful I am for all your hard work. You really are a stunner. Thanks for letting me be part of your life.

Mahal Kita, Mama Bear 

Express Yourself

