Madly in Love with Mad Men

Thanks to Netflix, I get to see shows I love, like and on occasion, I run into shows I’d rather not watch at all. But, I’ve heard about this popular show based in the ’60s called Mad Men and I’ve been intrigued ever since. Last week, I finally got the chance to see it.

I could totally see why the show is popular BUT the thing that really captured my attention in the show is their sense of fashion! I know how *girly* of me but seriously though. Don’t you just love these???

Here’s a couple of inspiration board I’ve made. Enjoy!

Not on the High Street

(1, 2, 3, 4, 5)

Oasis

(1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12)

Banana Republic

(1, 2, 3, 4, 5)

More shops to look at:

Shabby Apple

Unique Vintage

Etsy.com| Mad Men

Thank goodness sleeves are back! 

Well, I am definitely out there looking for my next affordable/ adorable dress. Also, next thing on my shopping list: Nude shoes

 

2 thoughts on “Madly in Love with Mad Men

Express Yourself

