My Blog Schedule

As I try to figure out how to better prioritize and manage my time, there are a lot of trial and error involve to see which one works best for me. Right now, I have my weekly planner to help me remember meetings and other commitments I have made and so far, it has serve its purpose for the most part. Now, I want to see if I could get myself to write more if I set a blog schedule. So, bear with me and we’ll see how it goes. Here is a rough draft of my blog schedule:

Monday Melodies

Tuesdays with Brian

Yummy Wednesday

Creative Thursday

Friday Fun Dates

Stylin’ Saturday

Sunday Morning

Well, I sure hope this works! I already have lots of ideas under my sleeves. The only thing missing is time for me to sit down and JUST DO IT!

How do you manage your time and prioritize your task/ goals?

 

2 thoughts on “My Blog Schedule

    • I know it’s only my first week but i can honestly tell that it helps me motivated so, I definitely recommend a blog schedule!
      Thanks for stopping by and let me know if it works for you.

Express Yourself

