Baby on Board

Ladies & Gentlemen

Behold the announcement we’ve been anxiously waiting to share with you…

WeVideo Baby Simpson

Click to watch the video

Here’s our little munchkin at 12 weeks…

Baby SImpson at 12 weeks

Brian & I are very excited & nervous to start this new chapter of our lives.

I just want to briefly express my gratitude to everyone who has been so generous & kind to me and my family.

Also, for our loving Heavenly Father for giving me this blessing & opportunity to be a mother to one of His sweet little children.

xoxo, Grace

One thought on “Baby on Board

Express Yourself

